Customer Reviews

Our Goal Is To Provide Exceptional Customer Service

Thank you for trusting us with your landscape project. Your complete satisfaction is important. If you are not 100% happy please let us know. We will make it right. Currently, we have over 370 Five-Star reviews on Google. Please take a look or leave us a review. Our customers say it best!

5-Star Review

Harish S. | Alpharetta | September 2021

Kevin removed two stumps from my backyard. I was very pleased with professionalism and quality service that was provided by Stump Grinder Company. Additionally, the service was reasonably priced. I would recommend using Kevin's service for any stump grinding job.

5-Star Review

Tony H. | Woodstock | August 2021

Kevin showed up on time and did an awesome job with grinding 3 stumps I had. His pricing was very reasonable and he was able to get me scheduled very quickly. I would highly recommend his services to anybody. If I need work in the future I will be using him again.

5-Star Review

Neil K. | Roswell | June 2021

I had two stumps that needed to be removed in my front yard. Kevin showed up on time and got them ground up within an hour. I was then able to sod the areas and my yard looks great. Pricing was simple and I felt like I got a good deal.

5-Star Review

Joe G. | Roswell | May 2021

Kevin was really nice. Very professional, prompt and reasonably priced. I highly recommend him for any stump grinding job.

5-Star Review

Elynn C. | Alpharetta | January 2021

Kevin moved aside the mulch so it could be preserved. I was very impressed with his thoughtfulness as well as his clean up.

5-Star Review

Jason F. | Johns Creek | December 2020

Kevin took out close to 19 stumps throughout my yard. Not only did he grind each stump, he also racked up the mess into smaller piles to make it easier for me to dispose of. He also cleaned up the driveway from the mess that was made. Kevin was on time to quote me for removal of the stumps and early to remove them. Great job all around and very happy with the results.

5-Star Review

Rachel S. | Johns Creek | October 2020

oReached out to Kevin to have one and possibly two stumps removed. One was questionable so he asked that I send a picture so he could give me some feedback before even coming out. We scheduled tentatively that he would contact me on a Monday morning to schedule that week. He followed up promptly and we made an appointment for the next day. He called before arriving for the appointment so I would know specifically when he would arrive. Work was completed quickly and cleanly. We loved working with Kevin! He’s super nice and we definitely would recommend him!

5-Star Review

Steve T. | Alpharetta | September 2020

Kevin showed up on time and did a great job at a reasonable price. Will use Stump Grinder Company again and will refer.

5-Star Review

Ashley W. | Johns Creek | August 2020

Kevin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He responded within 24 hours to my request and did an amazing job. He completed the job quickly, neatly, professionally and fairly. I will definitely use Kevin again and wish I’d found him sooner.

5-Star Review

Amanda K. | Alpharetta | August 2020

Kevin was extremely responsive and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I called him to get a quote and he was at our house removing our stump the very next day. He was very efficient and did an excellent job! We will definitely be using him for all our stump grinding needs and would recommend him in a heartbeat!!

5-Star Review

Tom K. | Roswell | August 2020

Got great service. Called Kevin and he was able to come the next day. I had a tree that had fallen and left a dirt ball about six feet tall. After picking away at the dirt, I called Kevin. He ground the stump and smoothed the area out making it level. It was a great job. I will have him the next time I need service.

5-Star Review

Lizabeth A. | Roswell | July 2020

Kevin was experienced, professional and did an amazing job grinding my very large Bradford Pear stump. Now I can plant some beautiful bushes and landscape the area! Fabulous experience!! Wish I had more stumps to grind 🙂

5-Star Review

Gary S. | Roswell | July 2020

Stump Grinder did a great job removing four large stumps in our yard and I'm very happy with their work. I did ask them to come back to regrind one of the stumps that had very deep roots. Stump Grinder came back to regrind the roots and did the work at no additional charge! Highly recommend them!

5-Star Review

Josh E. | Milton | July 2020

Honestly blown away by how Kevin manages his business. Some of the best customer service that I have ever seen. I was just a small minimum job that was treated like a large customer. Don't waste your time looking for anyone else!

Please contact us for our simple pricing as we can often provide a quote over the phone.